Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous) Latur

Department of Botany

A SUMMARY REPORT

1) Title of Programme:		Department organized Introduction of M.ScI		
		students.		
2) Name of Organizing Department/Unit:		Botany		
3) Name of the Coordinator(s)/ Convener(s)/		Dr. K. D. Savant		
Organizer(s) of the Programme:				
4) Date(s) of the Programme:		01/09/2018		
5) Venue:		Jeevak Laboratory		
6) Target Group:		M. S c. I		
7) Number of Participants:		Male	Female	Total
A separate list with signatures	Teaching	04	03	07
be maintained in the	Non-Teaching	01		01
department/Unit)	Students	05	25	38
8) Name(s) and details of Resource Person(s), if		Prof. S.N.Shinde		
any:				
9) Total Expenditure for the Programme:		5000.00		
10) Source of Funding:		Student Association		

Title: Department organized Introduction of M.Sc.-I students.

Organizer: Dept of Botany

Date: 01/09/2018

Venue: Jeevak Laboratory

Introduction: Department organized Introduction of M.Sc.-I students an induction programme is an important process for bringing Students into an organization. It provides an introduction to the working environment and the set-up of the students within the organization.

An introduction programme is part of an organizations knowledge management process and is intended to enable the new starter to become a useful.

Objectives of the Programme / issues addressed:

- 1. To interact with one another.
- 2. To lessen the differences
- 3. To meet cordially

Details of Participants: 38

Brief Summary of Events/ Sessions:

Prof. S.N.Shinde introduced to M.Sc I students about the college and department discipline as well as teacher.

Conclusion:

Photographs:



Introduction of M. Sc. Previous students (From left to Right) Suryawanshi G.A., President Ms Pooja Maske, Prof. S.N. Shinde, Dr. K. D. Savant, D. R. Awad and Ms S. S. Sarkale.





Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

RAJARSHI SHAHU MAHAVIDYALAYA (AUTONOMOUS) LATUR Department of Botany

Organized

Introduction of M.Sc.-I students

Program Schedule Date: 01/09/2018

Chair Person: Prof. S. N. Shinde

HoD

Guest of Honor Dr. K.D.Savant

Introductory Speech Prof. S. N. Shinde,

HoD

Guest Introduction Pooja Maske

Vote of Thanks Pratiksha Deshmukh

			The second second second second
Sr.	Name of the students	Class	Sign
1	Lokhande Pragati Shivaling	M.Sc. I Yr	Janous .
2	Bhoybar Pooja Dushant	M.SC. I Yo.	Pinja
छ-	Shaikh Rukhaiya M.A.Ladif		- Rivord
4.	Shaikh Shamu Khuddus	M·sc II yr	Sharring
Š.	Chavan piksha Subhash	M.SC II YZ	- Trayers
6.	Gujar Pallavi Sanjivan	M.Sc II	Trujas
7	Jadhan Niswan Ashak	M.Sc. II Y.	Psidles
8.	Auty Sushilkungy Ashok	17. sc. I yo.	IS WILL
9.	Mane Dnjaneshwaz Dilip.	M.5c. II.	Joue.
10.	Bulhares majalla Kamlaka	M.SC. II	Dolwer
	Miss Aparna Bharat Puri	M. Sc. II year	qui:
12	Dhage Mamisha Ramdas	MSCITYE	Mage
13	Deshmukh Kshilija Sanjaykumar	M.SC IT You	sessitts.
14	kamble Asha Bhaskae	Misc Iyr	holes.
15.	Hinge Kiran Kamalakar	M·sc. I	Kircus
16.	MANE ANUJA SHIVAJI	M.Sc. I	Amana
17_	Potdan Pragakta Gravind Has	M.Sc I YT	Parfolata
18.	Mekle Rohini kishanrao	m.sc. Iyr	Quin
19.	Deukate Bhagyashei satish	m.sc. I year	Bhagyashei
50	muske shital Balasi	M.SC. I Year	<u> </u>
२।	Apurva Anil Page.	MSc. I year	ARUYYO
22	. Jagtap Priyanka Bharat	MSC. I Year	Bigates
23	Gailabad Priyanka Nagnath	M.Se Ir	Gaikward.
24	Tandale Jyoti Diliprao kamble Takshashila G	M.Sc. II	tudale
25	kamble Takshashila G	M. SC I year	Takshy
26	Kamble Supriya Limbraj Gravaj Presti Satting	M.SC. T YOUR	Ramble
27.		M. Sc. I year	antain
28	Susyawanski Amol Balaji.	M.SC-II yr	a.
29-	pathan Saniya Mounzonr.	MSC-IIYr.	Sahan
30	maske Pooj'a Sonjay	M.SC. IJyr	Prouve





Principal PRINCIPAL Rajarshi Shahu, Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur